Jet-Lube Canada
Distributor
ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN
& MANITOBA

 

Head Office - Warehouse & Manufacturing Facility

3820-97 Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5S8

Ph: (780) 463-7441

Fax: (780) 463-7454

sales@jetlubecanada.com

 

Key Account Manager:

Pablo Gutierrez
pablo.gutierrez@jetlubecanada.com

 
Outside Sales/Technical Support:

Levi Sen

levi.sen@jetlubecanada.com

 

Managing Director Canada:

Maleena Carreiro
maleena.carreiro@jetlubecanada.com

Distribution Map
BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

WAREHOUSE ONE LTD.

(Warehouse)

Unit 3, 85 Glacier Street

Coquitlam, BC V3K 5Z1

Ph: (604) 942-1917

Fax: (604) 942-6333

info@warehouse-one.ca

 

PATERSON PRODUCTS LTD.

(Agent)

Jamey Paterson

patersonproducts@shaw.ca

Cell: 604-290-4447

 

Jason Pue

jason@patersonproducts.com

Cell: 604-970-9423

 

Rob Bentien

rob@patersonproducts.com

Cell: 250-861-0637

 

ALBERTA

SOURCE ONE SALES
AND MARKETING INC.

(Agent)

Ph: (780) 478-5562

Fax: (780) 478-3393

 

Contacts: Clint Brown

Cell: (780) 906-0820

source1@telusplanet.net

 

Chad Brown

Cell: (780) 953-3131

source_1@telus.net

 

Darcy Davidson

Cell: (780) 554-8661

darcy@sourceonesales.ca

 

Mike Mikkelson

Cell: (403) 816-9190

mmikkelson@shaw.ca

ONTARIO

(Except Thunder Bay & West)

PRS ASSOCIATES INC.

(Agent/Warehouse)

Warehouse:

13458-22 Side Road

Georgetown, Ontario

Mailing:

PO Box 74001, 260 Guelph Street

Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4S4

Ph: (905) 873-7098

Fax: (905) 873-6962

 

Contact: Richard Ryman

Cell: (416) 617-2272

QUEBEC

MASCOUTECH INC. (Agent/Warehouse)

998 Jean-Neveu

Longueuil, PQ J4G 2M1

Ph: (450) 442-4232

Fax: (450) 442-9212

Toll Free: 1-800-442-2535

sales@mascoutech.com

Inside: Annie Hamel

Outside: Pierre Hamel

 

ATLANTIC CANADA

SFM PRODUCTION TOOL AGENCY

Shawn Langille

Ph: (902) 478-5774

sfmpta@gmail.com